Search
  • Sassy

Wow! I already almost forgot I had a blog. Okay, I'll need to fix that ASAP!


Anyway! I have a live stream tonight on IGTV with my NOLA folks Dopeciety.


Check us out!

6 pm PST/ 8 pm CST/ 9 pm EST

xo






  • Sassy

Hey! So I just this blog TODAY. I figured why not sharing my writing & news somewhere directly on my site?

My friend Lynn Shelton asked me to sing a song that brings me joy to sing. "Peace" by Horace Silver came to mind. He is one of my favorite composers and this song brings me calming energies.

I hope it does the same for you. Read the article here.

xo

Sassy

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Bandcamp - White Circle
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 by Space Theory.