BLK album final.jpg
SassyBlack Coffee w. Caffe Vita.png

- 2.21.2022 -

Mind Muse BLK Listening Party

w/ J Ivy, Clarice Cast,

Matthew "Honeybear" Little,

Matt Cody & Allison McDaniel

6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET

Twitter Spaces

✨✨✨

- 2.22.2022 -

Sound.xyz Drop Party

I’ll be releasing a single from BLK as a special edition of

22 at .10 ETH

 

1:30 PT/3:30 CT/4:30 ET 

Twitter Spaces

✨✨✨

- 2.22.2022 -

"BLK" Metaverse Concert 

Join me for my second Metaverse concert w/

The Rocking Uniquehorns

2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET/10pm UTC 

Decentraland / SassyBlack.live

✨✨✨